Europe

Matteo Castiglioni

Director, Sales, Europe
matteo.castiglioni@suominencorp.com

Francisco Ortiz

Senior Manager, Key Accounts, Europe
francisco.ortiz@suominencorp.com

Silvia Allone

Manager, Key Accounts, Europe
silvia.allone@suominencorp.com

Jaume Molina

Manager, Key Accounts, Europe
jaume.molina@suominencorp.com

Aleksandra Rakoczy-Frankowska

Manager, Key Accounts, Europe
aleksandra.rakoczy-frankowska@suominencorp.com

Americas

Bruce Kohlsmith

Director, Sales, Americas
bruce.kohlsmith@suominencorp.com

Jennifer Ponti

Senior Manager, Key Accounts
jennifer.ponti@suominencorp.com

Daniel Beckwith

Manager, Key Accounts, Americas
daniel.beckwith@suominencorp.com

Sarah Daly

Manager, Key Accounts, Americas
sarah.daly@suominencorp.com

Tania Hayashi

Manager, Key Accounts, South America
tania.hayashi@suominencorp.com

Trey Hays

Manager, Key Accounts, Americas
trey.hays@suominencorp.com

Melisa Phillips

Manager, Key Accounts, America
melisa.phillips@suominencorp.com